Adult dating morral ohio dating babes

Another restart produced the same result with Hodnett staying out front only this time 10th starter Brock Zearfoss motored by Wolfe into second before trying to run down the pacesetter. Donny Schatz Wins Port Royal World of Outlaws The Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars season is winding down. Zearfoss chose the inside lane for the double file restart with Schatz in second and Dewease restarting third with Brad Sweet in fourth. Two cautions, both involving spin-outs by Brie Hershey on the eighth and 14th laps, allowed Drevicki to remain close to the leader throughout.

Wolfe got a clean shot on the restart only to see Hodnett drive off before another yellow with six laps to go again bunched the field. Justin Barger October 15th 2017 2017 CHAMPION RACING OIL/BR MOTORSPORTS CENTRAL PA SPRINT CARS Presented by HOSEHEADS with associate sponsors; Butler Built Seats, Conroy “Pneu” Control, Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, Maxim Chassis, RAACE, EMI, Winters Performance Products, Capitol Renegade, Fast Tees, Cn B Chubby and Speedway Motors. Zearfoss worked his way through traffic in fine fashion over the next seven laps and was keeping Schatz at bay, still holding a one second lead when the races first caution flag unfurled on the 14th tour for a stopped Logan Schuchart. 8th-starting Chase Dietz passed race long leader Steve Drevicki on the sixth lap and raced away to his first 358 sprint win of the year at Lincoln in the finale.

Schuchart set fast time over the 30 car field with a lap of 15.655 seconds while heat races were won by Dewease, Ryan Smith and Dietrich. A late race red for a flip by Jake Eldreth would close the field on the Spring Grove racer but he was not to be denied the win as he took the checkered flag. The reigning 2017 track champion, Zearfoss of Jonestown set a blistering pace around the oval during the early going, entering the backmarkers on the seventh tour with Cisney and fourth starter Danny Dietrich in tow. Champion Brands, LLC; 1001 Golden Drive, Clinton, MO,64735 or go to or go to MOTORSPORTS ‘The leader In Sprint Car Technology’ is proud to be celebrating their 24th year in business. The 2017 finale was also a celebration of the lives of two special people involved in racing at the historic Pigeon Hills oval.

adult dating morral ohio-21adult dating morral ohio-42adult dating morral ohio-9

The 2017 Port Royal Speedway track champion Brock Zearfoss took the win for a nice way to seal the championship. Danny Dietrich leads the points over Lucas Wolfe by 31 points with one show left. The ,000 victory was the fifth of the season at the Port Royal oval for Zearfoss who took the checkers by a 1.926 second advantage. BR Motorsports is proud to support Central Pennsylvania Sprint Car Racing & Hoseheads. Williams Grove & Lincoln Speedway 2017 Finales Go to Dietrich & Grasso The Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars had two shows scheduled for the weekend. The final race of the year at Williams Grove Speedway Friday night went to Danny Dietrich giving him series leading 12 feature wins for the year. Grasso, who started outside the front row, hooked onto the bumper of polesitter Eric Tomecek at the drop of the green and followed the Abbottstown racer into lapped traffic with Dietrich, Montieth, and Lucas Wolfe right behind through 10 laps. No Time Lap Leaders – Eric Tomecek (1-10), JJ Grasso (11-30) 410 Sprint Heat One Finish (10 laps/6 to qualify) - 1. October 14, 2017 Feature Finishes: World of Outlaws Sprint Feature: (30 Laps) 1. October 21, 2017 Feature Finishes: 410 sprints, 25 laps: 1. Stay up to date with all the latest Port Royal news and information by visiting the oval’s official website at by following the track on Facebook or Twitter. RACE RESULTS Saturday, October 7, 2017 LINCOLN SPEEDWAY Abbottstown, PA LINCOLN SPEEDWAY 2017 FINALE BOB LEIBY MEMORIAL 29TH ANNUAL HANK GENTZLER MEMORIAL MANUFACTURERS APPRECIATION RACE Lawrence Chevrolet 410 Sprints: 410 Sprint Feature (30 Laps) – 1. Jeff Miller restarted second with Nate Gramley and 12th starter Kyle Smith following and Miller went for the lead when action resumed. Sixth through 10th went to Dave Blaney, Danny Dietrich, Sheldon Haudenschild, Jac Haudenschild and David Gravel. Heats for the All American Outlaws were won by Minter and Mc Clelland. The only caution of the race took place with just one lap to go and it produced a wild final lap and a four-car race for the win back to the line. After starting 10th, Daryn Pittman finished on the podium in third followed by Sweet and Johnson. Gary Moreland, Sr., Joe Davis, and Brad Alexander rounded out the top-five.

Leave a Reply